The Serial Killer Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Jeffrey Dahmer Publisher's Summary

Jeffrey Dahmer was one of the most fascinating, memorable, and gruesome serial killers in American history who took the lives of 17 young men and boys between 1978 and 1991. He was a grotesque serial rapist, cannibal, and necrophiliac who the world will never forget.

In this book, we discover just what the man who got a 900+ year prison sentence got up to in his spare time, and what shaped him as a person. This series is narrated in the classic cut-and-dry factual style that true crime fans enjoy, leaving out distractions, opinions, and unnecessary embellishments.

  • Were there any warning signs of his behavior?
  • How did he get away with murder for 13 years?
  • How were most of his victim’s bodies never discovered?
  • Which victims did he cannibalize, and why?
  • Why necrophilia?
  • What was his motive?

Let’s investigate!

©2020 Grizzly Books (P)2020 Grizzly Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.