The Sentience Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Storm Clouds Gathering Publisher's Summary

A race of feline aliens have discovered a new source of prey. Unfortunately, humanity is distracted as a sentient bio-computer is orchestrating an interstellar civil war. Neither side is yet aware that they have been detected by a star-faring race of predators, who are already making preparations to unleash humanity's greatest nightmare: alien invaders.

©2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 Arc Flash Publishing (P)2017 Arc Flash Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.