The Sebastian Chronicles Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Sebastian Chronicles Publisher's Summary

3/20/2020 - this version has been edited. The ending has also been changed from MF to MM.

The Sebastian Chronicles is a series of five erotic paranormal novelettes that take you through each century since Sebastian Benoit’s Vampiric inception in 1692.

Throughout these chronicles, we live vicariously through our beloved Sebastian’s memories. Via his trials and tribulations, lost loves, and heartache.

Neither his exploits nor his love has any boundaries, but will he ever find that one soul that is fated to bind with his for eternity?

The novelettes in this series (in order) are:

  1. Sebastian, the Beginning (MF)
  2. My Servant, My Lover (MF/MM)
  3. Wealthy Ménage (MF/MM/MFM/Menage)
  4. Prohibition Inhibitions (MF/MM/MFM/MMF/BDSM/Menage)
  5. The Tryst (MM)

All five are included in this audiobook.

©2020 TL Travis/Tammy Stephens (P)2020 TL Travis/Tammy Stephens
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.