The Scion Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Daughter of Nothing Publisher's Summary

While the powerful seek immortality, the Scions struggle for survival.

Few people know that the Scion School exists. Tucked away on a private Caribbean island, the school hosts 36 exceptionally gifted students. They train every day to prepare themselves for an immense responsibility, to lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. 

At least, that's what they've been told. 

Only one student - a 17-year-old named Jacey - suspects the truth. Driven by her undying loyalty to her friends, Jacey races to untangle the truth of who the Scions are...and what the headmaster truly means when he says they are bound for a great destiny. 

Daughter of Nothing is the first audiobook in an amazing new series for fans of young adult dystopian fiction. 

Eric Kent Edstrom - author of Starside Saga - is back with more lovable characters, thriller pacing, and shocking twists you’ll never see coming. 

Start listening to The Scion Chronicles series today, narrated by Audie Award winner Nancy Peterson. 

©2013 Eric Kent Edstrom (P)2018 Eric Kent Edstrom
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $29.95