The Scarlet Jane Files

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Blood Night Publisher's summary

She longs for revenge, and she’ll do anything to get it. 

Desperate to slay the monster that killed her mother, Scarlet is faced with a life-changing choice: to let the strange man who arrives in her hospital room erase her memories, or accept his offer to join an elite agency that not only helps maintain order over the Supernatural world, but trains super-soldiers — called Hunters — to help combat them.  

For Scarlet, there is no hesitation. She will give anything to avenge her mother — even if it means risking her life to do so.

©2017 Kody Boye (P)2021 Kody Boye
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Blood Night Audiobook By Kody Boye cover art
    • Blood Night

    • The Scarlet Jane Files, Book 1
    • By: Kody Boye
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Witch Haunt Audiobook By Kody Boye cover art
    Not available on