The Saoirse Saga

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Stars & Ashes Publisher's Summary

Kia stands alone against an intergalactic empire. With everything she loves destroyed, she wants revenge.

When invading forces annex the planet Emankora, Kia’s family is murdered, and she is sentenced to slavery in the asteroid mines. Surviving the harsh treacherous conditions takes grit and tenacity, but when the emperor’s son tours the facility, she inadvertently saves his life.

As a reward, the heir offers her the opportunity to enter the ranks of his personal elite guards, but with 19 other ambitious candidates vying for the vacant positions, she faces intense competition. Driven by powerful emotions, Kia unfalteringly pursues her goal of assassinating the heir and avenging her loved ones.

©2017 Teagan Kearney (P)2019 Teagan Kearney
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.