The Safeguarded Heart Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

The Safeguarded Heart Publisher's Summary

From award-winning and international best-selling author Melanie A. Smith comes the first book in a series of steamy, contemporary romantic suspense novels.

She safeguarded her heart for a reason....

Young real estate entrepreneur Serafina Evans chances her guarded heart to be with a handsome and charming Italian client, but things take a turn when she finds out her company is being sabotaged and her paramour isn't what he seems. Will her gamble on a mercurial relationship pay off, or will it leave her hurt and closed off from love forever? And will she find out who's sabotaging her in time to save the company she's worked so hard to build?

Note: Books One through Three in this series are meant to be listened to in order.

©2018 Melanie A. Smith (P)2021 Melanie A. Smith
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.