The Rolling Brook Trilogy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Hunted at Whiteford Farm Publisher's Summary

She wanted fresh air, but will it cost her life to get it?

Blair O'Rourke is a criminal defense lawyer who has written off men. She sets out on a road trip to forget the last one she was involved with and finds herself hunted by someone he has sent after her. Stranded in the small town of Rolling Brook, will she trust another man to keep her safe, and can she stop herself from falling for him in the process?

Not one to refuse someone in need of help, especially when Blair has no one else to turn to, local farmer Jake Redland becomes entangled in the same trouble she brought with her from Chicago. He has no problem risking life and limb to keep her safe, but having been burned by love once, will he risk the flames again for another city woman?

Find out in this fast-paced, insta-love story. Hunted at Whiteford Farm is a small-town romantic suspense novella. It is the first in a trilogy set in the fictional town of Rolling Brook, but it stands alone and has a happy ending. Scroll back up, and buy now to visit Rolling Brook today!

©2021 Blye Donovan (P)2022 Blye Donovan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.