The Rocky Creek Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

What It Takes Publisher's Summary

After graduating college, Kelsey Morgan left her small-town Virginia roots to make it in LA. After slogging for years in commercials and music videos, her movie career is finally taking off. But she's still miles behind her current costar and Hollywood playboy Patrick Lyons.

Kelsey does everything she can to avoid Patrick off the set, hoping to not become fodder for the supermarket tabloids that scour the streets for Patrick, trying to get an exclusive look at him and his alleged woman of the week. Kelsy has successfully kept Patrick at a distance and her reputation intact, until her drunkard brother-in-law Richard threatens to ruin everything by selling her darkest secret to the highest bidder.

Now the victim of blackmail, Kelsey has nowhere else to turn but to Patrick's arms. But, can he be trusted? Or, will the past destroy them all before she can find out if he's the hero she needs?

What It Takes is the first book in the Rocky Creek series by Kathryn Ascher.

©2014 Kathryn Ascher (P)2020 Kathryn Ascher
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.