The Rise

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Horizons Publisher's summary

Agent Tyler Kerry promised his wife that this would be his last mission.

Fearing a biological war, his station chief ordered Tyler to rescue Liam Stinar from the Horizons terrorist group and their leader, David Fox. With his particle beam pistol in hand and his partner by his side, they head to northern Old California to take them out.

Will Tyler save the upcoming President of the United European States? Will he keep his promise to his wife and save his marriage?

©2015 Steven Atwood (P)2015 Steven Atwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A New World Order Series, the Rise Book 1
    • By: Steven Atwood
    • Narrated by: Sarah Zimmerman
    • Length: 1 hr and 34 mins
    • Release date: 07-15-15
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit