The Reset Series

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Reset: Publisher's Pack Publisher's Summary

Contains books one and two of Reset, a thrilling natural disaster survival series.

Flood, book 1

How do you carry on after losing everything? They intended to save the planet, but at the speed of light, the world catastrophically changed into a dark and deadly place. Millions of people lost their lives, but for those who remained, the fight to survive had only just begun.

No one could have been prepared for the disastrous events that followed The Reset. As those who remained worked to find a way to survive amid the destruction, others began a quest to take control of what was left.

Sinking, book 2

After everything ends...who will you become? As the survivors continued to fight for their lives, seemingly insurmountable challenges push them to their limits. With every breath they take, their very existence is threatened. The search for safety, family, and food is a never-ending quest. If there is a safe haven, will they get there before time runs out?

©2020 Kellee L. Greene (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.