The Renegades

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 379 ratings

Wilder Publisher's Summary

I'm Paxton Wilder - motocross phenom & adrenaline junkie. I have more tattoos than scars. And I've never seen a stunt I couldn't pull off - or a girl I can't get off. Until she walks in. My new tutor is sexy, smart, more stubborn than I am, and 100 percent off limits. 

That's right - the only rule this semester is "Don't Touch the Tutor". For the first time in my life, I want someone I can't have. She's the girl who obeys every rule. I'm the guy who breaks them. Our biggest risk is falling for each other, but I live for risk... 

Each book in the Renegades series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: 

  1. Wilder
  2. Nova
©2016 Rebecca Yarros (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus