The Red Slipper Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Wizard King Publisher's summary

A quiet, sheltered, passive girl, Ynith never suspected that the awkward young man she encountered in the library was none other than the Crown Prince Arnsword. Nor would she expect that this baleful character would set his sights upon her as the singular object of his undying affection. But what Ynith could never prepare herself for would be the cost of being loved by a man who is, by all rights, evil.

A powerful budding Wizard, Ynith’s beau is about to wreak havoc upon the world, and force Ynith to discover facets of herself that she finds terrifying, including dabbling in the magic she has deliberately avoided since childhood. Must Ynith love this man or must she escape him to save herself, and ultimately, her world?

©2017 Miranda Mayer (P)2019 Miranda Mayer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    A Problem of Ghosts Audiobook By Miranda Mayer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Beast With Silver Eyes Audiobook By Miranda Mayer cover art
    Not available on