The Reaper Series (Jonathan Reaper)

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Recruit Publisher's Summary

A journal written in real time of one Marine's time at Marine Corps Recruit Depot Parris Island 20+ years ago. Live in the moment with him as he recalls his experiences from a journal written during the time.

©2016 CR3 Concepts LLC (P)2017 CR3 Concepts LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.