The Realm Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Anger Publisher's summary

Step foot into new worlds and prepare for war...

As they make their way into the Realm, Averie and Silas find themselves in a race against time as they strive to remain undetected in their rush to meet up with the Rebellion. Along the way, they meet a surprising new ally with alluring secrets and deadly motives of his own and come face to face with the ultimate enemy.

As Averie struggles to find her place and adapt to the world around her, training takes on a whole new meaning when Callen takes over as her trainer. Using unconventional methods, he forces her to deal with the past and accept what she cannot change.

While Silas fights to keep his past from colliding with his present, his lies draw the unwanted attention of an old friend. When everyone Averie cares about is threatened, she is forced to the frontlines, whether she is ready for it or not.

©2021 C.R. Rice (P)2022 C.R. Rice
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
    • The Realm Series, Book 2
    • By: C.R. Rice
    • Narrated by: Jade Kelly
    • Length: 8 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 01-24-24
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit