The Real Shifters of Oregon Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Twin Flames Publisher's summary

Amber is the werebear daughter to the chief of her clan. She is considered the clan's princess and has already been promised to Koda another werebear in her clan who is next in line to be chief. Amber is against her father's archaic ideologies, and she constantly rebels against his rules and sneaks away. On the night she went for a run, she comes upon a river and encounters an awfully friendly cougar who she just thinks is a sweet kitty.

Mark is a widowed werecougar who lives alone. His only companion is his best friend, werebear Danny.

The two have been by each other's sides for centuries, always looking out for one another like brothers. Mark is riddled with grief and sadness over the murder of his wife and children over two centuries ago. He's never allowed himself to move on or feel anything for anybody until one day, while at his river, he comes face to face with a bear.

For almost 200 years, I’ve kept to myself. And then there she was.

They might be from different species, but they prove that nothing can keep you apart from your fated mate.

Will she leave her clan and her betrothed to be loved by her werecougar forever?

©2022 Midnight Books (P)2022 Valerie Moon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Real Shifters of Oregon, Book 1
    • By: Valerie Moon
    • Narrated by: Eric Nash
    • Length: 4 hrs and 38 mins
    • Release date: 02-28-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    His Mate Audiobook By Valerie Moon cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Fated Mates Audiobook By Valerie Moon cover art
    Not available on