The Real Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Sacred Trilogy Publisher's summary

For a few years now, I have had this idea of a fiction book in my head. In fact, it is a series of books. The name of this series is called The Sacred Trilogy: The Real Series. I wanted to name it The Real Series because it has been inspired by a mystical experience that I had back in the Amazon of Brazil, mainly after consuming Ayahuasca, an indigenous tea produced by the Amazon Indians.

Between 2015 and 2016, I experienced what some psychologists may call a spiritual emergency. It is a crisis when the process of growth and change becomes chaotic and overwhelming. Many people around the world go through the same kind of experience, but they are often seen as lunatics and are placed in hospices for treatment. With this book, I intend to address my experience in a fictional manner so that others may find solace in knowing that they are not alone.

This book follows Mike, a Brazilian man who gets thrown out of his mundane life after he gets admitted into a psychiatric unit. Over there, he ends up meeting more people who are just like him and finds out that he has superpowers. He discovers places he had never seen before, and he learns things about this world that completely changed his life. With his newfound friends, he decides to make an escape to find out the truth behind everything, but nothing is as easy. The journey becomes an epic adventure as they travel through the Amazon and go all the way across Brazil to seek out the bigger picture.

©2021 Peaceful Warrior (P)2022 Peaceful Warrior
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.70 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.70 or 1 credit