The Razor's Adventures Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Ivory Dawn Publisher's Summary

Ivory Shepard didn’t want to be a pirate when she grew up, but she didn’t plan on being orphaned and alone at 13 with her three cousins either.

After a Spanish raid in Charles Towne left them with nothing, Ivory held her cousins together, trained them to fight for their lives, and led them to a life of quiet refuge on the banks of the Ashley River.

Believing they were out of reach of the hands of unscrupulous men, they found life on the farm a tolerable substitute for the traditional alternatives life would force onto them - until the night the pirates showed up.

Unfortunately for the pirates, these handy young women were ready, and they weren't going anywhere without a fight.

©2015 Peggy Stankiewicz (P)2018 Peggy Stankiewicz
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.