The Raven Guard: Warhammer

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 254 ratings

The Raven Guard Audio Collection Publisher's Summary

A Warhammer 40,000 audio drama collection.

The Raven Guard are extraordinary stealth troops, striking from the shadows after misdirecting their foes with subterfuge and wiles. These are their stories.

Venture into the darkness with the Imperium's foremost stealth warriors, enjoying seven action-packed audio dramas that exemplify the ways in which the Sons of Corax wage war.

The Raven Guard are the Sons of Corax, and in the art of shadow warfare they are without equal. Theirs is the way of stealth, subterfuge and misdirection, ensuring their enemies are unaware of the true danger they face until it is far too late. This audio drama anthology contains seven tales of the Raven Guard. In these stories, you'll discover the secrets of the mysterious Shadowmasters, witness a descent into a mysterious labyrinth haunted by an unseen foe, experience war against the tyranids, learn how the sons of Corax connect to humanity and more. 


'The Geld' by George Mann.

'Soulbound' by George Mann.

'Labyrinth of Sorrows' by George Mann.

'Helion Rain' by George Mann.

'Alone' by Joe Parrino.

'Loss' by Joe Parrino.

'With Baited Breath' by George Mann.

Perfomed by Toby Longworth, Sean Barrett, Jonathan Keeble, Matthew Hunt, Steve Conlin, Rupert Degas, Robin Bowerman, Gareth Armstrong, Ian Brooker, Ramon Tikaram, John Banks, Saul Reichlin, Adrian Wheeler, Tim Bentinck, Emma Gregory.

©2020 Games Workshop Limited (P)2020 Games Workshop Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.