The Rain Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

The Rain Trilogy Box Set Publisher's Summary

From the author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series, Sex/Life) comes an immersive dystopian love story unlike anything you’ve ever listened to.

Titles Included in The Rain Trilogy Box Set
Praying for Rain
Fighting for Rain
Dying for Rain 

Praying for Rain Synopsis
“None of this matters, and we’re all going to die.” 

With only three days left until the predicted apocalypse, the small town of Franklin Springs, Georgia, has become a wasteland of abandoned cars, abandoned homes, abandoned businesses, and abandoned people. People like Rainbow Williams. 

Rain isn’t afraid of dying. In fact, she’s looking forward to it. If she can just outrun her pain until April 23, she’ll never have to feel it at all. 

"Supplies. Shelter. Self-defense." 

Wes Parker has survived every horrible thing this life has thrown at him with nothing more than his resourcefulness and disarming good looks. Why should the end of the world be any different? All he needs are some basic supplies, shelter, and a sucker willing to help him out, which is exactly what he finds when he returns to his hometown of Franklin Springs. 

As society crumbles, dangers mount, and secrets refuse to stay buried, two lost souls are thrust together in a twist of fate - one who will do anything to survive and one who can’t wait to die.

Perhaps, together, they can learn how to live. 

Before their time runs out.  

©2019 BB Easton (P)2019 BB Easton
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus