The Psychic Soldier

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Psychic Soldier Publisher's summary

Welcome to The Psychic Soldier and his exciting adventures growing up in the 19th century.

He learns to fight as a soldier and acquires real psychic abilities to help him.

These abilities are real and the author has written about a realistic process for their development since he is worldwide authority on Eastern Spiritual development and Psychic abilities.

In the first part of the book, we learn about Tristan Morgan’s early life and adventures with partially developed intuitive abilities.

He meets masters of ancient wisdom and technology to learn from them.

Tristan Morgan learns how to live many lifetimes. Later in the book, his adventures focus on dates 50 to 100 years into his future.

The story is fictional, but it could be real. This is not pure fantasy.

Tristin’s adventures include India, China, Japan, the American West, the Civil War, World War One, World War Two, and challenges from aliens in the future.

Find out how amazing life could really be for someone who is an immortal soldier.

©2022 Martin K. Ettington (P)2022 Martin K. Ettington
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.46 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.46 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Psychic Soldier Series-Book 2-A Soldier Is Born Audiobook By Martin K. Ettington cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Fighting for Right: The Psychic Soldier Series-Book 3 Audiobook By Martin K. Ettington cover art
    Not available on