The Prism Files

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Fractured Prism Publisher's Summary

One test determines your place in society. One chance to prove your worth. But it's all a lie.

Ivan is a fighter. He's never been afraid to do whatever it takes to protect the people he loves, even if it means putting himself in danger. And as a rebel Militia leader code-named Coyote, that's a daily occurrence. 

Five years ago, Ivan failed the Prism Test and became a Red, a slave on the lowest level of the color-coded class system. But he knows the truth. Nothing matters but your family's loyalty to the People's Front government. And the Militia is the only family he's ever needed. 

But when he risks his life to save a princess named Julia, Ivan's life as he knows it is shattered. Thrown into a palace where slave-traders and royals with their eyes on the throne lurk around every corner, he must now protect a new family: The royal family. 

In Julia, Ivan sees his first real hope to end the Prism. But as tensions spike and secrets rise to the surface, their unlikely relationship will be tested. With the fate of their country and everyone they love on the line, will they be pushed together or torn apart? In the end, everything will rest on Ivan’s choice. 

Keep Coyote and abandon Julia, or sacrifice everything he's ever known to stay by her side. 

The Prism Files continue with book two: Crimson Reigns.

©2019 Brendan Noble (P)2019 Brendan Noble
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.