The Princess Sisters

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The Princess Sisters Publisher's Summary

The only thing she stands to lose are her shoes.Cinderella is an ordinary teenage girl, with an extraordinary name. But because of that name, she and her cousins, Belle, Aurora, Ariel, and Snow White suffer years of torment from their peers. Then as the girls enter high school and the enticing world of dating, a life-altering decision must be made. Is it finally time to stop fighting, and surrender to the fairy tale clichés that have been holding them back? By embracing their names, the girls discover an inner-strength they never knew existed. And by putting everything they have on the line, maybe, just maybe they will discover there really is such a thing as 'happily ever after'.

©2010 Stacy Lynn Carroll (P)2014 Stacy Lynn Carroll
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free