The Portal Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 111 ratings

Scars of My Guardian Angel Publisher's summary

Unaware by even the angels, God chose a relatively normal man named Chado Cole to be a part of a mission that started over 6,000 years ago - a mission that holds the fate of humanity in the balance.

As Chado makes his transition into the spiritual realm, his eyes are opened to the mysteries of God. Now he walks among angels and is led by one: the mighty Warrior Angel Uriel. This angel has watched over and protected him from birth; yet now they walk together. Along their journey, a bonding relationship grows, as the beauty of heaven is unveiled and the undisclosed mission of God is revealed. 

This novel has deeply and personally touched many people. The response has been overwhelming. Numerous booklovers are finding the words comforting and the story thought-provoking and spiritually moving.

Throughout time, many religions have presented differing beliefs of the afterlife. Whatever they may be, they all point to the same thing: We surely all have a final destination. Ask yourself: Is there a heaven or hell? When I die, will I simply cease to exist and my body turn to dust? If I make it to heaven, what will I do for eternity? Will I see and know my family and friends? What about angels and demons? Are they real? 

Let the true events of the author’s life, mixed with his fictional imagination, carry you through the portals of the unknown!

©2018 Russell L. Martin (P)2018 Russell L. Martin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit