The Pinky Bean Chronicles

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Love, Pinky Bean Publisher's Summary

From the author of Kindle Unlimited all-star winner Sweet Hollow Women comes a young adult novel for fans of Stephen Chbosky, Maya Van Wagenen, and John Green.

It's the summer before high school starts, and 14-year-old Pinky Bean Millinghouse is dreading the hot, boring days ahead of her. As an only child and an aspiring fashion designer/poet/musician, being trapped in a small Midwestern town is anything but inspiring.

The kind of life Pinky dreams of involves sophisticated people and exciting adventures. Like, making new friends from big cities. Or having run-ins with passionate foreigners. Going on dates in stylish clothing and singing in nightclubs.

Of course, none of that could ever happen to a 14-year-old girl.

Or, could it?

©2012, 2019 Holly Tierney-Bedord (P)2020 Holly Tierney-Bedord
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.