The Pen of Guinevere

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Morgana Chronicles Publisher's summary

The gates of Hell open, and a 13-year-old girl is left in the graveyard. Who is she? What is she?

That is what she wants to know!

But all is not what is seems. Morgan is two people: A girl and a witch by the name of Morgana. She finds the land is very bright and colourful and does not wish to go back to Hell - but the God of Purgatory wants her back.

Morgan has a job to do, and it means meeting witches, fairies, and other creatures in a world of magic and mayhem.

She wants love and wants to give it back, but it is all so muddled...

©2021 Morgan Harrison (P)2022 Morgan Harrison
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Morgana Chronicles Audiobook By Morgan Harrison cover art
    Not available on