The Paternus Trilogy

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,884 ratings

Paternus: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Truly epic urban fantasy

All three books in the critically acclaimed, award winning series, The Paternus Trilogy, together in one digital box set.

Described as American Gods meets The Avengers, Paternus combines myths from around the world in a modern story of action and intrigue that is “urban fantasy on the surface, but so much more at its core!”

“Fantastically fun and enormously epic. The Paternus Trilogy is a powerhouse urban fantasy that explores the very edge of possibility of what this subgenre can offer, and it is glorious. Highly, highly recommended.” (Novel Notions)

Even myths have legends. And not all legends are myth.

Book 1: Paternus: Rise of Gods

When a local hospital is attacked by strange and frightening men, Fiona Patterson and Zeke Prisco save a catatonic old man named Peter - and find themselves running for their lives with creatures out of myth and legend hounding their every step.

In order to survive, they must join up with powerful allies against an ancient evil that’s been known by many names and feared by all. The final battle of the world’s oldest war has begun.

Book 2: Paternus: Wrath of Gods

Fi and Zeke aid Peter in his globe-trotting quest to seek out the remaining Firstborn, uncover the enemy’s plans, and gather the warriors of old. Along the way, Fi and Zeke discover they, too, have strengths of their own - though they come at a cost neither may wish to bear.

Book 3: Paternus: War of Gods

From Africa to Asgard, to an invisible island in the Pacific and the Bone Road of a forgotten realm, Fi and Zeke must come to grips with who and what they are - and accept what they are becoming: wielders of ancient and dangerous powers, warriors, and maybe even heroes.

Cry havoc, and let slip the gods of war.

©2020 Dyrk Ashton (P)2020 Dyrk Ashton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series