The Paradigm Shift Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Convicted Publisher's summary

This book was previously published as The Conversion (Book One of the Harvesting Machine Trilogy).

Convicted (Book One of the Paradigm Shift Trilogy) begins the story by explaining how after being beaten and emotionally bruised by two ex-husbands, Hope Anderson seeks the comfort she once felt within her family church. Upon her first visit back, she sits on the last row to secure her anonymity. Desperate to find comfort and acceptance, Hope felt judgmental eyes instead. Regularly plagued by fear and paranoia, Hope seeks counsel and finds it through a female evangelist on television. The woman's depiction of love and her explanation of a spiritual journey prompts Hope to ask God for the same. He grants her request. Hope is taught how to pray effectively because of her journey with the Holy Spirit. With intercession, Hope is also granted supernatural gifts of spiritual sight and hearing. She faces demons bravely through her faith in the Holy Spirit to help others. When Hope's journey is over, she does not turn her back on her church or on her colleagues at work. Convicted, she boldly stands and fights for them using her superpowers. It is through this process that Hope learns to love herself and other people and to forgive. Living happily with her Lord, Hope is faced once again with what caused her immense fear and paranoia. The fight for her life begins, and it is the worst physical and spiritual battle imaginable!

©2016 Raven H Price (P)2017 Raven H Price
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Paradigm Shift Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Raven H. Price
    • Narrated by: Paula Slade
    • Length: 12 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 10-10-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Convinced Audiobook By Raven H. Price cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Commissioned Audiobook By Raven H. Price cover art
    Not available on