The Pact Trilogy

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 646 ratings

The Pact: Book 1 Publisher's Summary

The Pact is the second book by former Green Beret-turned-author Robert Patrick Lewis, and his first foray into the world of fiction.

The Pact is the first of a three-book series, a fictional story based on current events, the authors experience in Special Forces and first-hand knowledge of geopolitics and global intelligence.

The Pact combines global politics, combat, economics, conspiracy theories, and Special Forces history into one nail-biting fiction work; think Dan Brown meets Tom Clancy meets Red Dawn.

Already hailed as "so realistic and plausible that it's terrifying," "an on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller that will have you looking in your rearview mirror for enemy troops," and "the next great franchise in the world of military fiction, The Pact is going to change the way Americans look at their government and safety for the rest of their lives.

©2014 3 Pillars Enterprises (P)2014 3 Pillars Enterprises
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.