The Oneness Cycle

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Exile Publisher's Summary

The battle is real. Pause-resisting, suspenseful Christian fantasy on the border between earth and spirit.

When Tyler fishes the girl out of the bay, he thinks she's dead. She wishes she was.

For Reese, life ended when the supernatural entity called the Oneness threw her out. For Tyler, dredging Reese out of the water means life is nothing he thought.

In a world where the Oneness exists, nothing looks the same. Dead men walk. Demons prowl the air. Old friends peel back their mundane masks and prove as supernatural as angels.

The Oneness changes everything.

And getting Reese home, making her One again, will change Tyler - and his roommate Chris, whose connections with the Oneness have been buried most of his life - forever.

Exile is the first book in The Oneness Cycle, a contemporary Christian fantasy series of spiritual warfare novels. If you love pause-resisting suspense, heart-pounding plots, and fiction that unveils truth, this series is for you.

Warning: The Oneness Cycle will make you think, challenge your perceptions of the world around you, and call you to take your place in the battle of good vs evil. Not for the faint of heart!

©2013 Rachel Starr Thomson (P)2020 Rachel Starr Thomson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.