The Omega Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Unbound Publisher's Summary

Elijah Goldsmith has nightmares he needs to ignore. Why would a rich kid from Manhattan dream three straight nights about a dragon and the destruction of St. Peter’s Basilica? He’s never even been to Rome.

It’s bad timing, too. He’s graduating soon and applying to be a spy in the International Security Agency. That’s where he meets Naomi. She’s the kind of girl who makes boys like Elijah want to share their secrets. Were they brought together to learn what his secrets mean? There’s more to their sparks than they think.

©2014 J.B. Simmons (P)2017 J.B. Simmons
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • The Omega Trilogy, Volume 1
    • By: J. B. Simmons
    • Narrated by: Joshua Bangle
    • Length: 7 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 08-02-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95