The Oddities Emporium

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Shadow Athame Publisher's summary

When a human shop owner is given a ritual knife containing the spirit of a powerful witch, darkness emerges from the shadows and threatens to lay Charleston to waste to get it.

Jakob Mercer owns The Oddities Emporium, a shop filled with the strange and macabre. He knows that his artifacts aren't all harmless. When a stranger gives him an athame that contains the soul of a powerful local witch, he realizes that it will take his entire arsenal of not-so-harmless curiosities to keep his enemies from destroying him and the city to get it.

Jakob is aided by Tempest Balfour, a sassy witch whose brother is the head of the local warlocks, and Gordon Pruitt, a haphazard warlock with a penchant for destruction. The three face factions from the Church, the witches, the warlocks, and forces beyond what Jakob knew existed to keep the athame out of the hands of evil.

Join Jakob and his friends as they fight to protect the Shadow Athame.

Shadow Athame is the first book in The Oddities Emporium series by Kimbra Swain, author of the Fairy Tales of a Trailer Park Queen series and its popular spin-offs. The prequel to Shadow Athame can be found on Amazon. Check out Glasswing on Amazon today.

©2021 Kimbra Swain (P)2022 Crimson Sun Press LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Bone Dice Audiobook By Kimbra Swain cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Dream Stone Audiobook By Kimbra Swain cover art
    Not available on