The Oblivion Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Oblivion Threshold Publisher's Summary

It isn’t a war - it’s a massacre. Mindless mechanical aliens are destroying everything in their path. And their path is heading straight for Earth.

The Prox don’t even notice us. They are simply devouring and reclaiming every scrap of metal they encounter. They have destroyed several colonies, killing everyone and leaving only wreckage in their wake.

Captain Jeff Bowers is a shell of a man, reduced to solo missions where he can’t piss anybody off. He is spying on the Prox, when his ship crashes and he dies...kind of. When he wakes up, he discovers he has a new body and mysterious powers that could save the Earth or end all life as we know it.

Oblivion Threshold is the first book in the thrilling Oblivion Saga. If you love the Star Trek series and Starship Troopers, you simply cannot pass up this adventure.  

Get Oblivion Threshold today!

©2018 John R. Mabry & B.J. West (P)2020 John R. Mabry
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.