The Nine Worlds

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Cursed Sword Publisher's summary

Alex's life is turned upside down when he discovers he is a demigod with some pretty cool powers. However as soon as he comes of age he triggers a curse which was created by the father of the Norse gods, Odin, to keep gods and humans apart. As a result, one of the gateways to Helheim has been breached and Hel, the goddess of the underworld, is about to be released to wreak havoc. According to an ancient prophecy, Alex is the only one who can stop her. When gods and humans mix, it only means trouble, and Alex is about to find a whole lot of that as he embarks on an adventure with his friends to fulfill the prophecy. His journey brings him closer to Becca, the girl he is desperate to date, but with the constant challenges he has to face, this will not be the easiest first date.

This book is the first in a trilogy where Alex will be forced by circumstances to visit worlds he never knew existed and meet his immortal family. He soon realizes they can be more embarrassing than your average family....

©2016 Debbie Champion (P)2017 Debbie Champion
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Helheim Audiobook By Debbie Champion cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Ragnarok Audiobook By Debbie Champion cover art
    Not available on