The Nimbus Chronicles

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Arena Publisher's Summary

Book 1 of The Nimbus Chronicles can stand alone, but is more appreciated with the entire trilogy.

With the coveted rank of Top Level Cubical Dweller, the Fighter Stormer battles to the death in the arena to retain his rank and to guarantee that his children will survive. Though against the law in this darkened-sun's earth, he sets out to discover the identities of his wife and children, openly defying the priesthood who seek his life because he is in contact with the outlawed Ancient Book that defies all that his people have been taught for generations.

What is true? What is false? Where is hope? And what lies behind the Great Archives that cut off their world from everything else on the planet?

©2010 Sally Hull (P)2015 Sally Hull
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.