The Nights Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,075 ratings

Parisian Nights Publisher's Summary

The moment I laid eyes on the new photographer at work, I had his number. Cocky, arrogant, and super-wealthy, women were eating out of his hand as soon as his tight ass crossed the threshold of our office. But not me. I knew better.

When we were forced to go to Paris together for an assignment, I wasn’t interested in his seductive smile, his sexy accent, or his dirty laugh. I wasn’t falling for his charms. 

Until I did. 

Until Paris.

Until he was kissing me and I was wondering how it happened.

Until he was dragging his lips across my skin and I was hoping for more.

Paris does funny things to a girl, and he might have gotten me naked. But Paris couldn’t last forever.

Parisian Nights is a stand-alone, contemporary romance with no cliff-hanger. Other books in the series follow different couples. They don't need to be listened to in order, but if you want to, the order is Parisian Nights, Promised Nights, and Indigo Nights.

Note: Previously published as What the Lightning Sees.

©2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 Louise Bay (P)2020 Louise Bay
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.