The New Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (PDQ AudioWorks)

31 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 327 ratings

The New Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: 60-Episode Set Publisher's Summary

The world-famous sleuth is back in this astounding 60-episode collection (many previously believed to have been lost) direct from the original radio broadcasts.

Featuring Basil Rathbone and Nigel Bruce, this collection contains nearly 30 hours of Old Time Radio broadcasting at its best. Digitally remastered from the original broadcast recordings, this amazing set is a true collector's item for Sherlock Holmes fans everywhere!

©2000 House of Joy Publishing (P)2012 PDQ AudioWorks
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.