The Nememiah Chronicles

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Knowledge Revealed Publisher's Summary

A troubled young woman’s path to tragedy is diverted when an encounter with an alluring stranger exposes mysterious secrets.

After a devastating tragedy, distressed Charlotte Duncan moves to the small town of Puckhaber Falls and is determined to pursue a tragic path - to end her life. When the kindness of the locals and the attentions of a stranger take her by surprise, she begins to reconsider her plan.

The first book in the Nememiah Chronicles paranormal romance series, Knowledge Revealed follows Charlotte as she finds distraction from her troubles as a host of supernatural characters emerge. After a fateful accident introduces her to the enigmatic Lucas Tine, she finds herself enamored - but will she uncover the truth about his ancient background - and discover secrets of her own?

©2012 D.S. Williams (P)2020 D.S. Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.