The Necromancer Saga

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

A Whisper of Death Publisher's summary

The dead won’t stay buried, and they’re raising dark secrets with them....

Erick Darvaul just wanted to be left alone to grieve the loss of his parents, but when the citizens of the town showed up on his doorstep at night, he knew nothing would ever be the same. Long hated and feared by the townsfolk for their practice of Necromancy, the Darvaul family had always kept themselves apart from the people of Draymed. Until now. Now, there are vampires attacking the village, and only Erick can stop them. But will he? 

A Whisper of Death is the first book of the Necromancer Saga, a new hero’s journey saga from Paul Barrett, coauthor of Knight Errant. Follow young Erick as he builds a band of companions around himself to fight against a rising tide of darkness that threatens to engulf the land. But he must take care, for all too often the darkness comes from within himself or those he trusts the most.

©2019 Paul Barrett (P)2021 Bryant Street Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.05 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.05 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.05 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.05 or 1 credit