The Mirror Visitor Quartet

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,774 ratings

The Mirror Visitor Quartet Publisher's Summary

Long ago, following a cataclysm called the Rupture, the world was shattered into many floating celestial islands, now known as arks. Over each, the spirit of an omnipotent and immortal ancestor abides. The inhabitants of these arks each possess a unique power. Ophelia, with her ability to read the pasts of objects, must navigate this complex world using her trademark tenacity and quiet strength.

With its unforgettable heroine, rich and bountiful universe, and intrigue and suspense, Christelle Dabos's highly acclaimed The Mirror Visitor Quartet is perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson’s An Enchantment of Ravens, Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood, V.E. Schwab’s Shades of Magic series, Tomi Adeyemi’s Children of Blood and Bone, Kenneth Oppel’s Airborne series, and N.K. Jemisin's Broken Earth series.

This omnibus edition includes all four books:

  • Book One: A Winter's Promise
  • Book Two: The Missing of Clairdelune
  • Book Three: The Memory of Babel
  • Book Four: The Storm of Echoes
©2022 Christelle Dabos (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series