The Midas Touch

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Fun and Games Publisher's summary

As if by a miracle, Eli gets a spaceship named Night Stalker and wants to explore the galaxy.

It seems like fun, but there’s one slight problem — miracles don’t happen. Advanced Gaian technology dominates the universe, and it is known as the GAME. Using it without authorization to materialize Night Stalker is prohibited and makes Eli an intergalactic fugitive.

As if that were not enough, at the whims and vagaries of Gaian politics, he becomes entangled in an intergalactic conspiracy to steal the leading-edge machinery. Game on! What's a little exploration without all-powerful alien authorities, space battles, and a suicide mission to save the girl?

Plunge into the epic Book I of the Midas Touch trilogy — if you're a fan of Star Wars and Guardians of the Galaxy, you'll love this space opera adventure.

Warning: This book contains some strong language and graphical depictions of violence.

©2020 Black Dragon Arts (P)2020 Black Dragon Arts
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Snares of Power Audiobook By Sergey Ilyn cover art
    Not available on