The Men of Fire Beach

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 277 ratings

Men of Fire Beach Collection Publisher's Summary

Cops, firemen, doctors. Who doesn't love listening to stories about them? How about three full-length novels and a companion novella that will send your pulse racing for hours? Men of Fire Beach Collection features: Fire Games, Lost Memories and New Beginnings, When Questions Abound, and Never Forget the Past.

Fire Games: Where there's smoke, there's fire!

After appearing on a reality dating show, firefighter Cassidy Marcel has a hard time fitting back into her routine. The other firefighters tease her; her captain puts her back on probation. On top of that, she finds a stack of fan mail with more than a few threatening letters. But things get even more challenging when she finds something unusual at a fire. Can she convince Jordan to help her?

Detective Jordan Graves is knee-deep in a child abduction case, when he's tasked with handling Cassidy's stalker. Feeling frustrated that he has to waste time watching her house, he's even more annoyed when she calls and asks him to investigate a fire, but when her case appears to collide with his, he sees a new side of her - one he likes but that reminds him of his painful past.

Will he be able to overcome his pain, or will their attraction go up in flames?

Lost Memories and New Beginnings: An accident, a loss of memory, a past that could ruin her future!

She has no memory, no idea of who she is or how she landed in the hospital. The only thing she remembers is fear, but fear from what? Will her memory return in time to save her from danger?

Dr. Brody Cavanaugh thought he was done with love when his wife passed away. Now, a mysterious woman has appeared in his life, and something about her intrigues him. But when her past paints a different picture of her, will that tear him apart?

And what happens when the owner of the black Ford truck returns?

When Questions Abound: What do you do when everything you learn just creates more questions?

Detective Jordan Graves is one of the first responders on the scene of a horrific accident, but his gut tells him it wasn't just an accident. When the victim wakes up with no memory, will he be able to put the clues together to find out who's after her, or will he always remain one step behind?

Never Forget the Past: A firefighter’s life torn apart by unspeakable crimes...

Could you let your family believe you were dead if you thought it was the only way to save them?

Five years ago, Billy “Bubba” Campbell had a different name, but after narrowly escaping an attempt on his life, he fakes his death and leaves town to keep his family safe. He’s adjusted to life in Fire Beach, but when Makenna reenters his life, he is forced to make a gut-wrenching decision: continue living his lie or return to his hometown to help her catch the killer.

Captain Makenna Drake believed she was saving Matt Fisher’s life when she convinced him to leave his life behind, but now the fires have started again. As the only victim to survive, she hopes seeing Matt will fluster the killer enough to make a mistake. 

But, can she protect him this time, or will the killer finish the job started five years ago?

Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes takes you on another fantastic ride full of secrets, romance, and suspense. These stories are pause-resisters up till the end. They will send your heart racing and have you listening late into the night as you work to figure out the killer. 

Find out why Men of Fire Beach is the hottest new series in Christian romantic suspense.

©2018 Lorana Hoopes (P)2020 Lorana Hoopes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.