The Memory Chronicles

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Level 2 Publisher's summary

In this gripping exploration of a futuristic afterlife, a teen discovers that death is just the beginning.

Since her untimely death the day before her 18th birthday, Felicia Ward has been trapped in Level 2, a stark white afterlife located between our world and the next. Along with her fellow drones, Felicia passes the endless hours reliving memories of her time on Earth and mourning what she's lost: family, friends, and Neil, the boy she loved.

Then a girl in a neighboring chamber is found dead, and nobody but Felicia recalls that she existed in the first place. When Julian - a dangerously charming guy Felicia knew in life - comes to offer Felicia a way out, Felicia learns the truth: If she joins the rebellion to overthrow the Morati, the angel guardians of Level 2, she can be with Neil again.

Suspended between Heaven and Earth, Felicia finds herself at the center of an age-old struggle between good and evil. As memories from her life come back to haunt her, and as the Morati hunt her down, Felicia will discover it's not just her own redemption at stake, but the salvation of all mankind.

©2013 Lenore Appelhans (P)2013 Listening Library
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Memory Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Lenore Appelhans
    • Narrated by: Jenna Lamia
    • Length: 8 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 01-15-13
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

    Regular price: $20.25 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.25 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $17.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.75 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.75 or 1 credit

Shatter Me Legend Fallen The Lunar Chronicles Eden (Graceffa) Uglies Covenant Hunger Games Mortality Doctrine Darkest Minds The Lorien Legacies Divergent