The Memento Mori Witch

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

The Witching Elm Publisher's summary

Seventeen-year-old sorcerer Tobias Corvin tumbles through a blizzard and arrives - half frozen and half dead - in another world. Our world. Trapped in Boston, he tries to blend in at an old boarding school while secretly plotting to save his home. But if anything can distract him from his mission, it's the wild-haired and intriguing Fiona. She is determined to learn the dangerous truths about his magic. When a spectral army from Tobias's world begins slaughtering Bostonians, he and Fiona must stop the carnage. They face unspeakable dangers while unearthing the dark secrets of New England's past - a past that holds the key to saving both worlds from destruction.

©2014 C.N. Crawford (P)2016 C.N. Crawford
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    A Witch's Feast Audiobook By C.N. Crawford cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Witches of the Deep Audiobook By C.N. Crawford cover art
    Not available on