The McLendon Family Saga

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Heart of Falcon Ridge Publisher's Summary

"Everything inside him ached for Claira in a way that was completely unfair to the memory of his wife." (Grey McLendon)

Six years after losing their wife, the McLendon brothers are focused on running Falcon Ridge and raising their rambunctious twin boys. They've never believed they could find another woman who could love them all.

When Matt and his twin, Mason, meet their sons' classy new teacher, hope and love aren't the only things that spring back to life. Matt is convinced she was heaven-sent to heal their family. Mason hopes he's right, but knows they have a bigger problem than convincing Claira to take a chance on their unconventional family; a much bigger, surly, older brother kind of problem.

After losing their wife, Grey McLendon planned to live the rest of his life comfortably numb from the neck down, even if it killed him...and it just might if he can't reconcile his guilt, and desire for Claira, before her treacherous past catches up with her.

Three hearts beat as one, for one. Always.

Genre: Western romance series, MFM menage, contemporary cowboy romance, rancher romance, family saga.

The McLendon Family Saga order:

  • The Heart of Falcon Ridge
  • A McLendon Christmas
  • Rock Star Cowboys
  • Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon
  • The Hardest Goodbyes
  • Return to Falcon Ridge
  • Forever Falcon Ridge
  • The Legacy of Falcon Ridge
©2013 D.L. Roan (P)2020 Raphbooks
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.