The McKades of Texas

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 103 ratings

Zane Publisher's Summary

A rugged Texas cowboy and a city girl find that opposites attract in this sexy, small-town romance from bestselling author Kimberly Lewis.

All Kellan Anderson needs is a lucky break. Running for her life with an abusive ex-boyfriend hot on her trail, she’ll do anything to ensure he doesn't find her - even trade in her stilettos for boots and put up with a sexy, hot-tempered cowboy determined to be a certified pain in her rear. 

Zane McKade is convinced all women are nothing but trouble, especially Kellan. 

Her sweet smile may have the rest of the town fooled, but he's not buying it. Still, something about this beautiful stranger entices him - and the more they butt heads, the more an undeniable attraction flares between them. But can they set aside their differences to give in to the slow-burning desire neither can deny? Or will the secrets of Kellan's past never give them a chance?

©2012 Kimberly Lewis (P)2014 Kimberly Lewis
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.