The Marked Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 999 ratings

Marked by Power Publisher's Summary

Is being marked with just one of the powers enough? Is being marked with six? What about being marked with all 12?

When Mackenzie's 17th birthday comes around, she plans to spend a few years at the school for the marked learning about her new powers and then leaving and living her life. But nothing goes as planned when she attends the marking ceremony and all 12 marks appear.

Kenzie lives in a world where being marked with six powers is normal, being marked with seven or more is rare. But being marked with 12? Well, that's unheard of. With learning about her new powers, the last thing Kenzie needs to worry about is falling for her hot teacher. Not to mention the unneeded distractions of the sexy twins, the jerk in all her classes, and her older brother's best friend who finally seems to notice her. Romance and marked powers are never a good mix, not when there are people who desire her for more than her heart.

Kenzie may not know, understand, or want her 12th power, but someone does.

©2017 Cece Rose & G. Bailey (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less