The Marine Letsco Trilogy

3 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Fire Within Publisher's summary

On a cruise to the Caribbean, Marine Letsco is on her first vacation in 10 years from her job with Transcontinental Solutions where she works as an assassin. She finds herself entangled in a murder-for-hire, a murder conspiracy, and a fall that results in her losing her memory. Aided by Dr. Chester Henegar, a neuropsychiatrist, Marine begins a danger-filled quest to regain her memory. The deeper she searches, the more she becomes convinced she may not want to know who she was.

The Fire Within is the first book in the Marine Letsco Trilogy, a series full of intrigue, romance, and a little murder mixed with thrills to keep you listening.

©2014 Pam B. Newberry (P)2016 Pam B. Newberry
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Fire of Revenge Audiobook By Pam B Newberry cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    A Time for Fire Audiobook By Pam B Newberry cover art
    Not available on