The Making It Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Faking It: The Making It Series Publisher's Summary

Recently optioned by Hollywood!

A sizzling new actress on the rise. A mega-hot action star's career in free fall.

Jackson Cruise is super hot, super successful, and his movies have made billions at the box office. But when he's caught up in an unexpected scandal, Jackson's career might seriously be sidelined if he doesn't offer the press something else to feast upon - like his love life.

Start the damage control now.

Enter emerging actress Sienna Jones, who is offered millions to become Jackson's new girlfriend. Sienna decides to take the job and fake it, and before long, her star starts to rise as her and Jackson's fake relationship begins to trend on Twitter.

All while the actor's hunky security guard, Austin Black, looks on at Sienna in lust.

As Sienna and Austin become friends - and then a whole lot more after one steamy night of passion - the question is simple: How long can Sienna continue to fake it when she realizes that she's falling in love.

With Christina Ross' gift for delivering romance, humor, wit, and characters you'll love and never forget, Faking It will leave listeners swooning until the story is finished. 

©2017 Christina Ross (P)2019 Christina Ross
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.