The Magnolia Sisters

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

The Magnolia Sisters Publisher's Summary

An inheritance brought her to Magnolia, but love just might keep her there....

Avery Keller arrives in Magnolia, North Carolina, with one aim: collect her inheritance and quickly put the quirky town in her rearview mirror. But the father who didn’t acknowledge her when he was alive has left Avery a mess to sort through - along with two half-sisters she’s never met and a gorgeous single dad living next door. Soon, her plan to keep this colorful, close-knit community at a distance gets complicated....

Grayson Atwell has rescued plenty of people in his firefighting career. His work and his little girl, Violet, are his entire world, and there’s no time for anything - or anyone - else. But the vulnerability beneath Avery’s prickly facade brings out a fiercely protective side of him. Despite her protests, Gray can see that Avery’s falling under Magnolia’s spell - just like he’s falling for her. Now, the only question is: How can he convince her to give them both a chance at forever?

©2020 Michelle Major (P)2020 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.